Can you see the basket? Neither could I, but I made the 100+ ft birdie anyway!




Can you see the basket? Neither could I, but I made the 100+ ft birdie anyway!

Originally uploaded by rohloff.chris

this was a great day for Disc Golf.
it started with me txt ing junor to come throw with me. First he said NO, then he checked his mail… and BAM 3 brand new disc from “Disc Mania” WOW!! what great providence!
then at the park I made a 100+ ft birdie on hole 17 at north park. this photo is what I saw… can you see the basket? Neither could I!! I threw the valkarie I bought from Jason around a tree and Straight into the basket. Junior said it went “STRAIGHT IN” … WOW.
then to top it off… when we walked back to the car I found a lost Innova Eagle! …

What a day! what a DAY!!

About this entry